Organigramma Fitast

Di seguito l’organigramma FITAST:

Presidente:
Giuliano Cerioni
Email presidente@fitast.it

Vice Presidente:
Franco Campioni
Email francocampioni@gmail.com

Segretaria:
Flavia Pisello
Email segreteria@fitast.it

Responsabile Informatico e Pubblicitario:
Emanuele Binucci
Email emanuele.binucci@fitast.it

Consiglio Direttivo:

  • Carlo Rellini
    Email carlo.rellini@fitast.it
  • Daniele Ventura
    Email daniele.ventura@fitast.it
  • Federica Domizi
    Email federica.domizi@fitast.it
  • Daniele Armillei
    Email danielearmillei@icloud.com
  • Goffredo Ciancamerla
    Email goffredo.ciancamerla@fitast.it
  • Danilo Giovannini
    Email danilogiovanninifoligno@gmail.com
  • Giansimone Lucchesi
    Email gsimone75@gmail.com
  • Marco Rinaldetti
    Email crysmar@alice.it
  • Mario Vicenti
    Email mariovincenti54@gmail.com
  • Lilo Biribanti
    Email biribanti@virgilio.it